2012 Season

We qualified 3 teams for the Junior National Championships in Ohio, and started our Olympia branch with one very young U12 team. We had 8 total teams in the 2012 season.

PS 12-1

Todd Oestreich, Holly Nichols

PS 13-1

Elias Arias, Liz Haskey

PS 14-1

Jess Hansen, Jz Vanzant

PS 15-1

Jan Kirk, Whitney Buck, Bob Iwasaki

PS 16-1

Steph Papke, Carlye Hupp

PS 17-1

Travis Sessler, Rodney Kalalau

PS 18-1

Dan Ishii, Bobby McGivern

PS 18-2

Joe Baleto, Ryan Adams